promotions

Team Directory

Team Directory

View a directory of the people that make the House of Harley-Davidson a world-class organization.

 

Erik Bacon - erikb@houseofharley.com

Tony Rios (Internet Sales Manager) - tonyrc@houseofharley.com

Al Currie - alanc@houseofharley.com

Michael Kempka - michaelk@houseofharley.com

Peter Hannes - peterh@houseofharley.com

Dan "Ox" Staricka (Racine)- daniels@houseofharley.com

Dave Ratz - daver@houseofharley.com

Malarie Mulcahy - malariem@houseofharley.com

Mike Miracle (Racine) - mikem@houseofharley.com

Rob Haskins (Manager)

Kyle Nichols (Manager - Racine)

Jodi Politowski (Manager)

Diane Galineau

Nilsa Arce-Mass

Carina Carlos

Stacy Chvilicek (Racine)

Alex Vogel (Manager) -

Jason Barnes (Racine Service Manager)

Pierre Bereni 

Brian Welk 

Tony Surwillo

Amber Radmer

Jane Strande (Racine)

Dave G (English)(Manager) -

Scott Brooks (Racine)

Shane Barkas

Tim Boetcher

Scott Mullins (Racine)

Andy Luby(Manager) -

Gary Dixon (Inventory Manager) -

Abi Windschanz

Ashley Robinson

Anne Marie Brown

Jillian Gillham

Chevon Young (CFO)

Lisa Preston

Stacy Luther

Kristin Wacker (Marketing)