Contact us

LOCATION & HOURS


House of Harley-Davidson®


Milwaukee, Wisconsin

6221 West Layton Avenue
(414) 282-2211

Online customer service

customer-service@houseofharley.com
(414) 988-7077

PLEASE NOTE: Customer Services
hours may vary from store hours.

Hours:

Monday - Friday

10am - 7pm

Saturday

9am - 4pm

Sunday

Closed



You can send a message to us using the form below.

Save time in the future, create a "House" account



Team Directory

View a directory of the people that make the House of Harley-Davidson a world-class organization.

 

Tommy Donnelly - (General Manager) Greenfield / tommyd@houseofharley.com

Chevon Young - (CFO) / chevon@houseofharley.com

Maston Naslund (Manager) - 414.988.7010 / maston@houseofharley.com

Erik Bacon - 414.988.7039 / erikb@houseofharley.com

Reb Good - 414.988.7030 / rebg@houseofharley.com

Shaun Becker - 414.988.7053 / shaunb@houseofharley.com

Al Currie - 414.988.7038 / alanc@houseofharley.com

Dan "Ox" Staricka (Racine) - 262.977.6129 /daniels@houseofharley.com

Peter Hannes (Racine) - 262.977.6125 /peterh@houseofharley.com

Kristen Chilcoat - 414.988.7060 / kristenc@houseofharley.com

Tim Boetcher - 414.988.7019 / tim@houseofharley.com

 

Rob Haskins - (Manager) - 414.988.7044 / robh@houseofharley.com

Geoff Sheldon - 414.988.7045 / geoff@houseofharley.com

Kyle Nichols - Manager (Racine) - 262.977.6121 / kylen@houseofharley.com

Mark McClain (Business Manager) / markm@houseofharley.com

Rae Kuemmerlein (Manager) / raek@houseofharley.com

Diane Galineau / dianem@houseofharley.com

Carina Carlos / carinac@houseofharley.com

Jackie Barkovich (Racine) / jackiek@houseofharley.com

Alex Vogel (Manager) / alexv@houseofharley.com

Brian Chemerys / brianc@houseofharley.com

Pierre Bereni / pierre@houseofharley.com

Brian Welk / brianw@houseofharley.com

Tony Surwillo / tonys@houseofharley.com

Luke Flintrop / lukef@houseofharley.com

Kristi Quiles / kristiq@houseofharley.com

Amber Radmer / amberr@houseofharley.com

Austin Flemmer (Manager) / austinf@houseofharley.com

Tony Sholts / tony@houseofharley.com

Carlos Cornejo (Racine) / carlos@houseofharley.com

Andy Luby (Manager) / andyl@houseofharley.com

Ashley Robinson / ashleyr@houseofharley.com

Anne Marie Brown / anneb@houseofharley.com

Melissa Wesley (Receiving) / melissar@houseofharley.com

Jason Anderson (Shipping) / jasona@houseofharley.com

Stacy Luther / stacyl@houseofharley.com

Keith Lewis / keith@houseofharley.com

Kailen Mueller - (Event Coordinator) / kailenm@houseofharley.com

Al Crisman / alc@houseofharley.com